Earn $100 Online Daily just answering survey. Click Here

What is the correct answer?


The Indian, who was elected as the President of the General Assembly at its eighth sesssion was

A. Krishna Mohan

B. Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru

C. Mrs. Vijai Lakshmi Pandit

D. Sardar Swaran Singh

Related Questions