The parliamentary set up in the Indian constitution has been adopted from

A. U.S.A.

B. Russia

C. England

D. All the above

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".

You can do it
  1. The main organ of U.N.O. is
  2. The Finance Commission is constituted under arti-0cle .……....... of the constitution of…
  3. The Directive Principles of State Policy of India have similarity with
  4. Right to education to all children between the age of 6 to 14 years is
  5. Who among the following has not been a Chief Justice of India ?
  6. The maximum strength of the Legislative Assembly of a state is
  7. The total number of fundamental duties mentioned is the constitution of India now is
  8. Which of the following is not more a Fundamental Right ?
  9. The bureaucracy performs
  10. Right to constitutional remedy has been mentioned in which article of the constitution ?
  11. When the Constituent Assembly for the Dominion of India reassembled on 31st October,1947,it's reduced…
  12. What was the number of the princely states in India at the time of partition ?
  13. Individual liberty is best reflected in a
  14. What was the scheme to reduce interest burden of the state Government of India through gradual conversion…
  15. The function of the Protem Speaker is to
  16. While casting her vote in any election, a woman exercises her
  17. The Attorney General of India is appointed by
  18. Consider the following statements : 1. The mode of removal of a judge of a High Court in India is same…
  19. Which of the following is not a specialised agency of U.N.O.
  20. Who among the following is constitutionally empowered to declare a geographic area as a scheduled area…
  21. Given below are two statements Assertion (A) : The supreme command of the defence forces is vested in…
  22. Which one of the following is not a constitutional body ?
  23. Which of the following constitutional amendment intergrated Sikkim as a full-fledged state of the Indian…
  24. Which one of the following is the essential function of the General Assembly
  25. Which one of the following Indian states does not keep its own High Court ?
  26. Members of Constituent Assembly were
  27. What is the maximum time interval permissible between two successive sessions of the Parliament ?
  28. Which of the following organisation was established to promote peace and co-operation among the nations…
  29. Assertion (A) : The number of the members of the Union Public Service Commission is prescribed in the…
  30. Who among the following was the Constitutional adviser to the Constituent Assembly of India