Earn $100 Online Daily just answering survey. Click Here

What is the correct answer?


Which of the following statements is correct

A. The Constituent Assembly of India was elected by the Provincial Assemblies in the year 1946

B. Jawaharlal Nehru, M.A.Jinnah and Sardar vallabhbhai Patel were members of the Constituent Assembly of India

C. The Frist Session of the constituent Assembly of India was held in January, 1947

D. The constitution of India was adopted on 26th January, 1950

Related Questions