Learn about new technologies!

What is the correct answer?


Who among the following has been named as Chairman of All India Football Federation (AIFF) Transfers Dispute Committee?

A. Souvik Sen

B. Indraneil Sengupta

C. Pankaj Das

D. Ushanath Banerjee

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".