What is the correct answer?


Who among the following has not been a Chief Justice of India ?

A. R. C. Lahoti

B. G. B. Pattanaik

C. S. S. Gill

D. V. N. Khare

Correct Answer :

C. S. S. Gill

Related Questions

Who is the 37th Chief Justice of India ? The 84th Amendment Act has frozen the total number of existing seats in… To be eligible for election as President of India a person must have completed… The Directive Principles of State Policy of India have similarity with Of the following which is not the salient feature of Indian constitution Which one of the following made the Indian Legislature bicameral Which one of the following is the subject of concurrent list ? Who, amongst the following, was the Chairperson of the Drafting Committee… Who has given this statement ? Man is born free but he is always in chains. The tenth schedule of Indian constitution deals with Which of the following Motions can the Council of Ministers in India move… The design of the National flag adopted by the Constituent Assembly of… A citizen of India is arrested and detained without trial. Which of the… Who was the president of the Constituent Assembly Individual liberty is best reflected in a The Planning Commission of India is Which one of the following statements about the state Governors is not… The Fundamental Rights in our Constitution are inspired by the Constitution… Which one of the following states has the highest number of reserve seats… Which one of the following describes India a secular state ? Which one of the following is a national political party No. of municipal towns in West Bengal, at present The Indian Parliament cannot legislate on the subject of state list unless… Aristotle, the father or Political Science, believed that the State continues… The constitution of india was adopted by the The Parliament or a state legislature can declare a seat vacant if a member… Which of the following is not a specialised agency of U.N.O. The first day session of the Indian Constituent Assembly was chaired by During which of the following periods did the Constituent Assembly deliberate… Who was the speaker of the first Lok-Sabha ?