Who has been the only Lok Sabha Speaker to have become the President of India ?

A. Gyani Zail Singh

B. V. V. Giri

C. Neelam Sanjiva Reddy

D. K. R. Narayanan

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".

You can do it
  1. Human Rights Day is observed all over the world every year on
  2. Where is the headquarters of the UNO ?
  3. Consider the following statements : 1. The mode of removal of a judge of a High Court in India is same…
  4. The first day session of the Indian Constituent Assembly was chaired by
  5. Which one of the following countries has a presidential form of Government
  6. Which of the following states/union territories has a Legislative Assembly consisting of only 30 members…
  7. Which one of the following is a national political party
  8. How many members of the Rajya Sabha are nominated by the president ?
  9. What is the maximum time interval permissible between two successive sessions of the Parliament ?
  10. The tenth schedule of Indian constitution deals with
  11. The Government of West Bengal introduced democratic elections to the local bodies in
  12. While casting her vote in any election, a woman exercises her
  13. Which of the following statements regrading the Contituent Assembly are true 1.It was not based on Adult…
  14. Judiciary is one of three branches of modern governments. In some governments the principle of judicial…
  15. Consider the following statements 1. The Governor of a state may reserve a Bill for consideration of…
  16. The President of the Union of India has the same constitutional authority as the
  17. Consider the following statements 1. In Part IX of the constitution of India, there is no provision…
  18. How long did the Constituent Assembly take to finally pass the constitution
  19. Which of the following has been borrowed from Ireland by the framers of the Indian constitution
  20. The union ministers hold office during the pleasure of
  21. Which of the following Motions can the Council of Ministers in India move ?
  22. Who was the President of the Republic of India who consistently described Indian secularism as Sarve…
  23. Who presided over the inaugural meeting of the Constituent Assembly of India
  24. Which one of the following is the correct sequence of union territories of India in the increasing order…
  25. Consider the following statements 1. In the Parliamentary system of India. If the President of India…
  26. Magna Carta in England led to the Development of
  27. Monthly salary of President of India is
  28. The Government of the Union of India is parliamentary in character. One of the characteristics of a…
  29. Given below are two statements Assertion (A) : Powers for conducting elections to the Parliament and…
  30. Who was the protem Chairman of the Constituent Assembly of India ?