Who is the current Cabinet Minister of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (Meity)?

A. P.P. Chaudhary

B. Ravi Shankar Prasad

C. Venkaiah Naidu

D. Ashok Gajapathi Raju

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".

You can do it
  1. Which two states have been declared 4th and 5th Open Defecation Free (ODF) States in the country?
  2. The seven-member Lodha committee will be headed by whom?
  3. NIFT which comes under the Union Ministry of Textiles was Set up in the year?
  4. First Time Nationwide Voter Registration Reminder will be available in how many languages?
  5. Who is the Petroleum Minister of India?
  6. The Reserve Bank of India was established in which year?
  7. Which state was conferred with the award of Excellence at the 2nd Global Skill Development Summit?
  8. India's first blood bank for Cattle to set up in which state?
  9. According to Mercer's Survey which city in India is the most expensive city for the expatriates in India?
  10. When was the first International Day of Yoga was observed all over the world?
  11. Before Amitabh Bachchan who was the GST ambassador?
  12. Newly appointed Economic Relations Secretary Vijay Keshav Gokhale is at present India's envoy to which…
  13. Which airline stands second in the world by Skytrax?
  14. Who is the current Minister of AYUSH?
  15. Which country has become the 71st country to ratify the United Nations International Convention on Road…
  16. Who is the current Prime Minister of Portugal?
  17. What is the capital city of Portugal?
  18. The Darfur conflict was began in which year?
  19. Which date marks the anniversary of Indian Emergency?
  20. What is the Capital city of Netherlands?
  21. What is the name of the mobile app that is launched by Union Government on the occasion of International…
  22. International Economic Association (IEA) has its headquarters at?
  23. Which movie has become the first Indian movie to earn Rs 2,000 crore worldwide?
  24. Who is the President of the World Bank?
  25. While Delhi's Connaught stands ninth most expensive office market in the world, which stands first?
  26. Who is the CEO of Google?
  27. Who was the first Miss India ever to win any international beauty pageant?
  28. Who is the Director of Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre?
  29. Normally an electron scatters just one photon of light at a time but the light beam produced in the…
  30. According to the Union home ministry, Aadhaar is not a valid identification document for Indians traveling…