Subscribe TechModgy to learn about new technologies!

Who was the President of India at the time of proclamation of emergency in the year 1976 ?

A. V. V. Giri

B. Giani Zail Singh

C. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmad

D. Shankar Dayal Sharma

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".