What is the correct answer?


Which of the following states/union territories has a Legislative Assembly consisting of only 30 members ?

A. Puducherry

B. Mizoram

C. Goa

D. All the above

Correct Answer :

A. Puducherry

Related Questions

India became a sovereign, democratic republic on Who among the following can participate in the proceedings of both the… The Indian constitution establishes India as a Who among the following was not a member of the Constituent Assembly established… The Government of the Union of India is parliamentary in character. One… The total number of fundamental duties mentioned is the constitution of… A Money Bill in the Parliament can be introduced only with the recommendation… Which one of the following is not a department in the Ministry of Human… Under which constitution amendment, 10 fundamental duties of the citizens… The tenth schedule of Indian constitution deals with What are the residuary powers ? Who among the following was the chairman of the Drafting Committee of… Human Rights Day is observed all over the world every year on President of the Constituent Assembly with whose signature the Indian… 2 and 4Prior Sanction of the President of India is required before introducing… Which one of the following is the subject of concurrent list ? The maximum strength of the Lok Sabha is Which one of the following is the essential function of the General Assembly The most profound influence on the drafting of the Indian Constitution… Which one of the following is not a parliamentary committee ? The maximum strength of the Legislative Assembly of a state is Who among the following has not been a Chief Justice of India ? Which are the two states (other than UP) having the highest representation… Power and position of Supreme Court in India are very much like those… Which organ is the custodian of the National purse ? Into how many parts the constitution of India divided Panchyati Raj is organised at the Which among the following is/are appointed by the President of India ?… Who among the following is the Chairman of the Steering Committee to oversee… A motion of no confidence against the Council of Ministers can be moved…