What is the correct answer?


Who among the following is not a member of the newly-constituted advisory panel by BCCI to guide the board in all matters related to the game?

A. Rahul Dravid

B. Sachin Tendulkar

C. Sourav Ganguly

D. VVS Laxman

Correct Answer :

A. Rahul Dravid

Related Questions

Wimbledon Trophy is associated with the game of Alastair Cook has recently surpassed whose record to become England's… What does the letter A denote in the term VAT, the name of a tax levied… Famous Hawa Mahal is located in Adolf Hitler was born in? Which angiosperm is vesselless? India shares the longest boundary line with which of the following countries? Which of the following is not an agricultural product ? That the Rig-Vedic ary aha were a pastoral people Is borne out by the… Name the documentary based on music maestro AR Rahman's life which was… Which of the following books is written by Vikram Seth ? Union Minister Ravi Shanker Prasad has officially launched India Posts… Which of the following statements is correct? How many neck canal cells are found in the archegonium of a fern? Which of the following organisations prepares topographical maps of India? Supreme Court has recently restricted the use of photographs of political… Which of the following is not grown as a vegetable ? Which of the following schemes/programmes is launched to develop rural… Who is the President of USA at present ? Meena Hemchandra was recently appointed as the executive director of? Which country was the host country for the World Environment Day (WED)… Famous Ajanta Caves are in which state ? Which country recently celebrated its Republic Day on 2 June 2015? Who among the following is the Chief Election Commissioner of India at… Which of the following is a very popular name in the field of literature… Who has recently won the Monaco Grand Prix Formula One (F1) World Championship… Which club recently won record 4th Europa League trophy? Who was the chairman of the Panel on Net neutrality that submitted its… Which of the following is not a renewable resource? Who was recently appointed as the next Cabinet secretary of the Union…