Who is the Petroleum Minister of India?

A. Arun Jaitley

B. Sushma Swaraj

C. Dharmendra Pradhan

D. Rajnath Singh

Please do not use chat terms. Example: avoid using "grt" instead of "great".

You can do it
  1. 17th meeting of the India-Russia Inter-Governmental Commission on Military-Technical Cooperation was…
  2. Which country approves sale of 22 Predator Guardian drones to India?
  3. Before Amitabh Bachchan who was the GST ambassador?
  4. Which party announces Ram Nath Kovind as its nominee for President?
  5. World Bank sanctions 44 million dollars for which state project?
  6. Who is the current MD and CEO of Axis Bank?
  7. Australia Open Super Series title winner Kidambi Srikanth belongs to which state?
  8. Where is the Headquarters of United Nations Situated?
  9. According to Mercer's Survey which city in India is the most expensive city for the expatriates in India?
  10. Who was the first Miss India ever to win any international beauty pageant?
  11. According to the Union home ministry, Aadhaar is not a valid identification document for Indians traveling…
  12. Which city in India is called as 'Silicon Valley of India'?
  13. In which year UNICEF was founded?
  14. Who is appointed as new Chief Secretary of Uttar Pradesh?
  15. Odisha Govt approves how many projects under AMRUT scheme?
  16. Which city has become the India's first city to use robot to control unruly traffic?
  17. When was the first International Day of Yoga was observed all over the world?
  18. By which year China will roll out world's first train that operates on a virtual track?
  19. Which state government has been awarded the first prize in United Nations Public Service Award for Asia…
  20. Which country designates Pakistan-based Hizb-ul-Mujahideen chief Syed Salahuddin as global terrorist?
  21. International Economic Association (IEA) has its headquarters at?
  22. New chief of UN Counter-Terrorism Centre (UNCCT) Vladimir Voronkov belongs to which country?
  23. The 6th Joint Trade Committee Meeting between India - Myanmar was held in which city?
  24. New Home Secretary Rajiv Gauba is 1982-batch officer of which state cadre?
  25. While Delhi's Connaught stands ninth most expensive office market in the world, which stands first?
  26. When was World Refugee Day celebrated?
  27. Which two states have been declared 4th and 5th Open Defecation Free (ODF) States in the country?
  28. Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute is located in which city?
  29. Who has been appointed as ambassador for Government's Skill India campaign?
  30. While Anish Bhanwala bags gold medal in Junior Shooting World Championship, Florian Peter stands second.…